Susie did my make up for my wedding for myself, Mum and 4 bridesmaids and I’d also had her do my new years make up before- 2 totally different looks but both stunning! Susie was amazing from start to finish, she is so calm, really listens to what you want, adds perfect suggestions and makes the morning of the wedding so stress free! Thank you so much for doing our make up! We couldn’t have asked for a more perfect MUA! She is so good at what she does, so professional and always quick to respond! Thank you Susie � we couldn’t recommend her enough.

Xophie McAllister reviewed Susie Campbell Makeup Artist — 5 starJune 4, 2018 · 


Thank you so so much Susie! We all absolutely loved our makeup on Saturday, you were amazing and so lovely! Can’t recommend you highly enough. Also can’t wait for the next special occasion so I can get my makeup done again! Xx

Laura Peachey  recommends Susie Campbell Makeup Artist.November 19, 2018 ·

Thank you so so much for being part of our wedding day yesterday! It was so lovely having a relaxed morning with you making us look gorgeous! You did such an amazing job and we all loved our make up ? Thanks again! ? xxx

Susan Wilson  recommends Susie Campbell Makeup Artist.October 28, 2018 ·

I have no words to say how good Susie is. I couldn't chose a better make up artist. Susie is friendly, kind and she captured exactly what I was wanting for make up on my big day. She also make up my bridesmaid and we were stunning (all day and night) and very happy, thanks to Susie. I highly recommend her services.

Andreia Johnston reviewed Susie Campbell Makeup Artist — 5 starApril 25, 2018 ·

I am so glad I found you!! Susie did my wedding make up, my 5 bridesmaids, my mother in law and gave my little flower girls a bit of sparkle, we all felt like a million dollars!! Such gorgeous make up and Susie uses premium brands which is very nice! Make up stayed on all day and night! Very happy bride and bridal party. Thank you so much!

Holly McCrossan reviewed Susie Campbell Makeup Artist — 5 starMarch 25, 2018 ·

Susie did the make up for my wedding. She is lovely to have around on such a special day. She listened to exactly what I wanted and gave me a lovely natural look that lasted all day. She also did my mums make up which was also perfect. I would definitely book Susie again for other events.

Rachel Isdale reviewed Susie Campbell Makeup Artist — 5 starApril 11, 2017

Myself, mother of the bride and two bridesmaids had our make up done, it was perfect and stayed on all day. We cannot thank you enough for making everyone feel completely at ease. Would highly recommend

Claire Carrington reviewed Susie Campbell Makeup Artist — 5 starAugust 29, 2016

After enquiring about a prom makeup appointment the week before our prom, my sister and I were lucky to find such a skilled makeup artist at such short notice. Susie fitted us in and made us feel comfortable. Not being full time makeup wearers ourselves, we gave Susie full control over our makeup and the result was great! Many compliments were recieved throughout the evening and we both felt amazing. A massive thank you to you Susie for making prom night extra special and for future events we know who to call!

Tasman Hair reviewed Susie Campbell Makeup Artist — 5 starJune 23, 2016

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Susie campbell makeup artist

Call

E-mail

Directions